People

Steven C. Metcalfe
Steven C. Metcalfe

Partner
512.404-2209 smetcalfe@mwswtexas.com read more →

David A. Wolff
David A. Wolff

Partner
512.404.2207 dwolff@mwswtexas.com read more →

Donald L. Stuart
Donald L. Stuart

Partner
512.404.2202 dstuart@mwswtexas.com read more →

Talley Williams
Talley Williams

Partner
512.404.2234 twilliams@mwswtexas.com read more →

Nicole Castro
Nicole Castro

Partner
512.404.2224 ncastro@mwswtexas.com read more →

Todd Hotz
Todd Hotz

Partner
512.404.2221 thotz@mwswtexas.com read more →

Ari Kuchinsky
Ari Kuchinsky

Partner
512.404.2238 akuchinsky@mwswtexas.com read more →

Basil Mahmoud
Basil Mahmoud

Partner
512.404.2218 bmahmoud@mwswtexas.com read more →

Michele Rogerson Lynch
Michele Rogerson Lynch

Director Land Use & Entitlements
512.404.2251 mlynch@mwswtexas.com read more →

Kipling Oren
Kipling Oren

Associate
512.404.2227 koren@mwswtexas.com read more →

Alec Smith
Alec Smith

Associate
512.404.2231 asmith@mwswtexas.com read more →

Will Herring
Will Herring

Associate
512.404.2249 wherring@mwswtexas.com read more →

Greg Salton
Greg Salton

Associate
512.404.2263 gsalton@mwswtexas.com read more →

Zeeshan Malik
Zeeshan Malik

Associate
512.404.2259 zmalik@mwswtexas.com read more →

Kati Freeman
Kati Freeman

Associate
512.404.2235 kfreeman@mwswtexas.com read more →

Amanda Couch Brown
Amanda Couch Brown

Senior Development Planner
512.404.2248 abrown@mwswtexas.com read more →